Term Dates Sep 2018- Jul 2019

 

  Autumn Term 2018

Tues 4 Sep         INSET DAY

Wed 5 Sep          Back to School

                               Half Term - 22 Oct - 26 Oct

Mon 29 Oct       INSET DAY

Tues 30 Oct       Back to school

Wed 19 Dec       End of Term - Finish at 2pm

 

Spring Term 2019

Thurs 3 Jan       INSET DAY

Fri 4 Jan             INSET DAY

Mon 7 Jan           Back to School

                               Half Term - 18 Feb - 22 Feb

Mon 25 Feb        Back to School

Fri 5 Apr              End of Term - Finish at 2pm

 

Summer Term 2019

Tues 23 Apr       Back to School

Mon 6 May        May Bank Holiday

Fri 24 May         INSET DAY

                             Half Term - 27 May - 31 May

Mon 3 Jun          Back to School

Wed 24 Jul        End of Term - Finish at 2pm