Term Dates Sep 2017 -Jul  2018

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

Mon 4 Sep        INSET DAY

Tue 5 Sep           Back to School

                             Half Term - 23 Oct - 27 Oct

Mon 30 Oct      INSET DAY

Tues 31 Oct       Back to School

Wed 20 Dec       End of School - Finish at 2pm

Thurs 21 Dec    INSET DAY

 

Spring Term 2018

Thurs 4 Jan         Back to school

                               Half Term - 12 Feb - 16 Feb

Mon 19 Feb        Back to School

Thurs 29 Mar      End of Term - Finish at 2pm

 

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16 Apr        Back to school

Mon 7 May        May Bank Holiday

Fri 25 May          INSET DAY

                              Half Term - 28 May - 1 June

Mon 4 June        Back to school

Fri 20 July           End of School - Finish at 2pm

Mon 23 July      INSET DAY