Kingfield Road, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9EQ

01483 761885

Kingfield Primary School and Nursery

'Be the best you can be'

              

Term Dates Apr 2021 - Jul 2022

  

 

  Summer Term 2021

Mon 19 Apr  -  Back to School

Mon 3 May - May Bank Holiday

                       Half Term - 31 May - 4 Jun

Mon 7 Jun - INSET DAY

Tues 8 Jun - INSET DAY

Weds 9 Jun - INSET DAY

Thurs 10 Jun - Back to School

Weds 21 Jul - End of Term 

 

   Autumn Term 2021

Weds 1 Sep - INSET DAY

Thurs 2 Sep - First Day of Autumn Term

Fri 22 Oct - Closed in lieu of Queens Jubilee in June

                       Half Term - 25 Oct - 29 Oct

Mon 1 Nov - INSET DAY

Tues 2 Nov - Back to School

Fri 17 Dec - End of Term

  

   Spring Term 2022

Tues 4 Jan - INSET DAY

Wed 5 Jan - First Day of Spring Term

Half Term - 14 Feb - 18 Feb

Mon 21 Feb - INSET DAY

Tues 22 Feb - Back to School

Fri 1 Apr - End of Term

 

   Summer Term 2022

Tues 19 Apr - INSET DAY

Wed 20 Apr - First Day of Summer Term

Mon 2 May - May Bank Holiday

Half Term - 23 May - 3 Jun

Mon 6 Jun - Back to School

Fri 22 Jul - End of Term